Living On, Weeping Sorrow (2002)
Chapter One: The Sickness of Joy
Chapter Two: Dark Request
Chapter Three: Dream of Life
Chapter Four: One Day in the Sun
Chapter Five: Return and Seek
Chapter Six: Again the Pain
Chapter Seven: Offer of Reunion
Chapter Eight: Forever Mourn
Chapter Nine: Troubled Hearts Do Search
Chapter Ten: Free of Illusions
Chapter Eleven: Amidst the Rays
Chapter Twelve: Epilogue

back to the index